"Shaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today"

Home Sponsorship/Funds Request Form Leadership Career
 Opportunities
Calendar ASHRAE Fact Sheet Golf Tournament
ASHRAE Learning Institute 2017 Online Courses History Membership Student
Activities
Training and Workshops Society News Photos
  2017-2018 NW Florida Chapter Officers, BOD and Committee Chairs

     ASHRAE Nort
 

President

Keith Swilley

 b-850-429-2619

c-850-748-4759

 LKSWILLE@southernco.com

Treasurer

 Alessa Bastron

 b-850-433-5995

alessa.bastron@siemens.com

Secretary

 Belinda Buckley

b-850-932-201 1

bbuckley@aero-mech.net

Historian

Jean Piecuch

 b-850-429-2861

c-850-324-3125

jtpiecuc@southernco.com

Research Promotion

Bobby Marcus

b-850-433-5995

c-850-393-3300

bobby.marcus@siemens.com

Membership Chair

Shannon Holderfield

 b-251-478-1104

c-251-654-3480

sholderfield@hydrotechnologies.com

Company Sponsors

Bobby Marcus

      b-850-433-5995

    c-850-393-3300

bobby.marcus@siemens.com

Student Activities

Vaughn Nichols

b- 850-444-6955

rvnichol@southernco.com

Communications Chair

Natasha Reynolds

 b-850-444-6379

c-850-375-3672

NAREYNOL@southernco.com

Board of Governors

Pat Kempf

c-850-380-8366

pgkempf@mchsi.com

Board of Governors

Ben Womble

b-850-494-0513

c-850-380-8366

btwomble(@hotmail.com

Board of Governors

Bobby Marcus

b-850-433-5995

c-850-393-3300

bobby.marcus@siemens.com

Board of Governors

Glenn Langan

b-850-444-6529

c-850-324-3986

gplangan@southernco.com

CTTC (Programs)

Jean Piecuch

 b-850-429-2861

c-850-324-3125

jtpiecuc@southernco.com

PAOE Points

Shannon Holderfield

 b-251-478-1104

c-251-654-3480

sholderfield@hydrotechnologies.com

YEA Chair

Augie Carington

b-850-473-460

c-850-324-4643

augie.carington@trane.com

Chapter Admin

Glenn Langan

b-850-444-6529

c-850-324-3986

gplangan@southernco.com

Honors and Awards

Shannon Holderfield

 b-251-478-1104

c-251-654-3480

sholderfield@hydrotechnologies.com

Grassroots Government

Ben Womble

b-850-494-0513

c-850-380-8366

btwomble(@hotmail.com

Webmaster

 Nancy Hallstrom

accdnh@aol.com

Events Chair

 Kay Hill

b-850-429-2613

LKHILL@southernco.com

President Elect

vacant

Sponsorships

 Ben Womble

b-850-494-0513

c-850-380-8366

btwomble(@hotmail.com

 

 
     
hwest Ftion, BoPDPDF For Printing